Intimate Encounter – Chapter Eleven

Contains adult situations, no nudity.

Dimitri kept to his word, and in a few days, we were back home. Dimitri didn’t leave my side other than at night. My mood had improved greatly. “Thank you for talking to my parents and convincing them to let us come back home,” I tell Dimitri, who is eating breakfast with me for the first time. He looks over at me with a grin, “Anything for you, I told your parents we would never leave your side, I think that did the trick,” he says between bites of his waffles. I like it when he’s playful and not so serious, this is a side of Dimitri that I like. 

Up in my room, I work on my school assignments online. I can now do all my assignments online instead of in class. My mom and dad arranged for me to do cyber school instead of regular school since my sister’s disappearancere was still no word on my sister, so mom and dad won’t let me step a foot off the property. Sandy, for the most part, stays with me at night or when I’m studying in my room. She doesn’t complain at all, I think she uses the time to catch up on her reading. Oh, how she loves to read a good book. 

After I get done with my work, I call my best friend, Chyanne, to come over. I’ll be so happy to see her when she arrives. We sit outside in the cool air on the front steps, away from everyone. I know Chris is not too far off since my dad had made me promise, even at home, to not be by myself. “How’s school and all our friends?” I ask. “It’s all the same, boring if you ask me. Everyone is all tore up by the disappearance of Hannah. It’s got everyone scared,” she explains.

 “How was your trip? You guys were not gone very long,” she asks. “It was really beautiful there, but I got homesick, so I came home. I didn’t want to tell her about the nightmares that I was having about Hannah, so I decided to keep that between Dimitri and me. I didn’t want to crush anyone’s hopes that she was still alive.”Yeah, I can’t even sleep by myself, Sandy has a bed in my room now, and it was weird at first, but I have grown used to it now. She doesn’t sleep at night, she reads most of the time. 

I would settle for Dimitri in my bed,” I say as I giggle.”I’m sure you would,” she replies with a giggle. “You really have it bad for him, does he know how you feel about him?” she asks. I give it some thought before I answer. “I have a feeling that he knows that I like him, but I don’t think he knows that I’m in love with him,” I reply with a little bit of embarrassment. “I wonder sometimes if you are too attached to him, you know your parents won’t let you be with him. It still makes me wonder why you have taken it as far as you have. Don’t get me wrong, Emily but it just seems like you are wasting part of your life on someone that clearly doesn’t want a relationship, let alone someone that your parents will not approve of,” she says. Wow, that was a shock to my system being told by my best friend. “It will never be a waste of my time. I will find a way to be with him even if they have to make it a new law, he’s my world,” I reply. “You are hopeless, if that is the way you feel, then you need to tell him how you feel so you guys can light this flame or put it out. If he doesn’t want a relationship, you need to move on and find someone that will make you happy. I mean it, Emily, I don’t want anything bad happening to you,” she tells me as she hugs me tight.

What Chyanne told me earlier today was true, I need to tell him how I feel. It’s been driving me crazy, I had to find out how he felt about me. With my mind made up, I was going to tell him how I felt. I made sure to tell Sandy where I was going so she wouldn’t follow me, and she agreed. It was late, everyone was sleeping as I made my way up to Dimitri’s room. I opened the door slowly, peeking around to find Dimitri fast asleep in bed. I slowly make my way over to his bed without making any sounds. I stand there, watching him, as I played back our first kiss. 

I slowly climb onto the bed as carefully as I can. I had to see him up close. He looked just like he did when we were in China. As I watch him, I don’t need to worry about what I need to say to him, or what he’s saying to me. That’s when I make a mistake, I reached out and stroked a strand of his dark hair from around his eye. 

He opens his eyes, looking up at me. I freeze as he sets up slowly. “Emily, what are you doing in my room?” he asks as he gets out of bed.

I quickly follow as the look he gives me makes my heart sink. I just knew he was going to reject me again. I don’t think I can handle it. I crumbled at the foot of his bed into the floor. He kneels down in front of me. With a serious tone in his voice, “Emily, what are you doing?” he asks me again. “I can’t stand it, I just had to………..,” I say but stop in mid sentence as my emotions take over.

“Why are you making this so hard?” he asks with strain in his voice. “Because, I think I’m in love with you,” I reply almost in a whisper. Dimitri’s eyes are deep and so serious. He doesn’t respond but he doesn’t look shocked either by my response.

He swiftly stands, putting distance between us. I stand up, determined this time. It was now or never, I move fast to take him off guard. Cupping his face with my hands, I pull his lips to mine. He mumbles against my lips, “we can’t….” I silence anything else he has to say as I kiss him deeper while I press my body against his naked chest. He stops fighting me as he wraps his arms around my waist and deepens the kiss. 

Oh, how his lips burned against mine, gentle but eager all at the same time, it’s intoxicating. I thought our first kiss was amazing, but this was so much more than I had ever imagined a kiss to be like.

He pulls me to him, kissing me faster and harder and it takes my breath away. I’m panting as my body lights up with fire. I’m intoxicated with this man. His hands slide along my skin awakening every nerve in my body. 

Then in one swift motion, he pulls me up and wraps me around him. I feel his bare chest against my inner thighs, I could combust right at this moment. My stomach flips as the butterflies dance from all the sensations he is creating.

His lips take me hostage, nothing exists but him and me. Small moans escape my lips as he captures each sound I make with more kisses. I can feel his breathing pick up as he kisses me. 

Then he moves me to the bed. Keeping me wrapped around him while situating me on the bed. Our lips never part, but only became more hungry with desire.

His hands ran from my calf up to my bare thigh, I began to tremble with excitement, nervous about what might happen next. I had never been with a man like this before, and at this moment, it all seemed right. 

He climbs on top of me, kissing me on my neck and around my ears. I’m trying to control myself, but a few moans escape my lips. Dimitri grins at my reaction to his touch.  

His lips pull away as he rolls off me. It was like he was ripping something away from me, but then he slides close to my side, pulling me against him as he brushed my hair from my face. 

Saying nothing, he studies me for what seemed like a long time. His eyes are burning, bearing his soul, as he stares down at me. I want him, all of him, I want his body to take control of mine. “I need to know how you feel about me?” I say in a soft whisper. I had finally said it after all this time. I wanted to know his true feelings. He is silent for a moment, a moment that seems to last a lifetime. Then he speaks, “You know how I feel, I don’t have to say it.” “I want to hear it, I want you to tell me,” I plead. “My feelings are complicated, you tease me, and you push my control beyond what I can withstand. I have fought a war within myself to keep me from falling in love with you, but you have broken my willpower down and I can no longer deny how I feel about you,” he explains. “So, you do love me?” I say. “Yes, I do love you, even if it goes against all our rules and laws,” he says. 

“Do you want me?” I finally ask him. “I’ve always wanted you, I know this is wrong, but I can no longer fight these feelings I have for you,” he replies. This is a shock to actually hear from him. He brings his lips down to mine, soft and sweet, and he kisses me gently. 

His kiss deepens as my thoughts start to scramble. I had to make a decision before this went any further. My body was on fire for his touch. This was it, I make the decision to be his, all of me. This is the moment I have dreamed of my whole life. Dimitri pulls sets up, pulling me against him. I wrap my legs around his hips as I cling to him. He wraps his arms around me with one arm as his other hand runs down the small of my back. I can feel his fingertips against my skin as they leave chill bumps in their wake. He’s making my body light on fire with every touch he makes. I start to dig my nails into his back, making him flinch. “Naughty girl,” he says with a wicked smile. He steadies himself as he starts to undress me. My nerve endings are on fire. With one hand, he starts to remove my underwear as I try to slide his PJ pants off. 

Then without warning, I hear, “oh shit, guys, I’m so sorry.” All I could do is stop and look up. Dimitri was right there, almost. 

It’s Chris, he has his back turned toward us. I hold poor Dimitri down to cover myself from being exposed. “I’ll be om…………….down the hall, the king needs you, Dimitri. I’m really, truly sorry, guys. I didn’t mean……….,” he was now rambling. “I…didn’t see anything,” he manages to get out as he leaves the room and shuts the door behind him. I’m mortified and embarrassed as the feeling of cold water being dumped on me ruins our perfect moment. 

Dimitri slowly gets up off the bed, then helps me to my feet. He pulls me toward him, just close enough for me to feel his breath upon my lips. “I’ve got to go, the king waits for no one, go back to your room,” he whispered as he pulls me to him, embracing me with a gentle kiss. Oh, those kisses, I can’t get enough of them. “I will see you soon, no one is to know about us,” he tells me. “So there is an us?” I say with a grin spreading along my lips. “Yes, if you still want me, I’ll be yours. I can’t resist you anymore, Emily. I have loved you for a long time, even though I’ve tried not to. Remember, don’t forget you can’t let anyone know of us, you will have to pretend we are just guardian and princess,” he grins. “I can do that,” I reply as I gave him another kiss.

Heading downstairs,, I make my way to my room. Sandy is dozing with a book in her lap. I closed my eyes,, trying to hold onto those moments I just had with Dimitri. I can still taste his lips on mine. His skin so warm against mine. And those hands, those wonderful hands that caressed my skin that makes me come to life. I’m already missing him. I just have to make myself be content until I can be with him again.

Author: jameesnuffer

I'm a writer, creator of sims stories and fantasy books. I work as a Nurse Assistant in a SICU unit. I'm also going to college to get my Registered Nurse degree. I have two kids, my son which just turned 19, and my daughter is fifteen. My daughter has Rett's Syndrome, which is a full time job within it's self. Between her dad and me, we get the job done.

One thought on “Intimate Encounter – Chapter Eleven”

  1. Whoa! Hot and steamy! Ok now I’m starting to remember why I was team Dimitri lol Ugh! Chris! You need to learn how to knock dude! Not cool to just walk into someone else’s room. I really like her best friend, Chyanne. She’s kinda cute lol A forbidden love affair though.. Love it! ❤

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started